April 17, 2014                
 
 
About APANon-Members Home     

Equity Distribution

Equity Distribution

Governing Documents

Membership E-mails

Day 120 Equity Distribution
Friday, April 04, 2014
Day 90 Equity Distribution Q&A
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Day 90 Equity Distribution
Monday, March 10, 2014
Revisiting the APA Equity Stake
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Equity Distribution Q&A
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Equity Distribution Information
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Equity Distribution Calculator & Survey
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Latest Equity Distribution Q&As
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Equity Distribution: Total Gross & Net Shares
Monday, December 09, 2013
Price Doubling Q&A
Sunday, December 08, 2013

APA-AA Agreement and Supporting Documents

APA-AA Agreement and Supporting Documents

 
Tentative Agreement Q&A (including claim information) Tentative Agreement Videos Tentative Agreement Teleconference Recordings
  Copyright 2012 by Allied Pilots Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement